New Chamber leader named

THE Maroochydore Chamber of Commerce has a new leader, with Troy Deighton elected president at yesterday's annual general meeting.

The general manager of Hot 91/Zinc 96 was elected unopposed. 

He is joined on the chamber's executive committee by vice-president Kris McCue, treasurer Trudi Ashcroft and committee members Brendan Bathersby, Jenny Butler, Ross Hepworth, Casey McKenna and Josh Ryan.

Topics:  hot91.1 maroochydore chamber of commerce

Stay Connected

Update your news preferences and get the latest news delivered to your inbox.